2022 AVAILABLE DATES AT MEAD LAKE LODGE

We are so blessed that so many amazing people have chosen to work with us to make their wedding dreams come true. Cancellations are rare,  but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available. Dates in bold are Saturdays. 

MAY

Sunday, May 1

Saturday, May 7

Sunday, May 8

Saturday, May 14

Sunday, May 15

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Saturday, May 28

Sunday, May 29

JUNE

Saturday, June 4

Sunday, June 5

Saturday, June 11

Sunday, June 12

Saturday, June 18

Sunday, June 19

Saturday, June 25

Sunday, June 26

JULY

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

Saturday, July 16

Sunday, July 17

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31

AUGUST

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 3

Sunday, September 4

Saturday, September 10

Sunday, September 11

Saturday, September 17

Sunday, September 18

Saturday, September 24

Sunday, September 25

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 1

Sunday, October 2

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 23

Sunday, October 30

NOVEMBER 

Saturday, November 5

Sunday, November 6

Sunday, November 13

Saturday, November 19

Sunday, November 20

Saturday, November 26

Sunday, November 27

DECEMBER 

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, December 10

Sunday, December 11