2020 AVAILABLE DATES AT MEAD LAKE LODGE

We are so blessed that so many amazing people have chosen to work with us to make their wedding dreams come true. Cancellations are rare,  but should a cancellation happen, we will post the date here as soon as we know it is available.

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 20

Sunday, September 27

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October 25

NOVEMBER

 

Sunday, November 1

Sunday, November 8

 

Saturday, November 14

 

Sunday, November 15

 

Saturday, November 21

 

Sunday, November 22

 

Saturday, November 28

 

Sunday, November 29

DECEMBER

 

Saturday, December 5

 

Sunday, December 6

 

Saturday, December 12

 

Sunday, December 13

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

©PHOTO CREDIT AMATIVE CREATIVE, MINDY SARGENT BRADLEY PHOTOGRAPHY, LAUREN PAIGE PHOTOGRAPHY

Contact Us